Commands for: benpai_pls

ChannelOutput
!ban{touser} HAS BEEN SHOWN A RED CARD! benpaiRed
!crazyhuman12Did you know he's crazy!
!disclaimer"The Benpai Twitch channel does not support or encourage the use of, or participation in any illegal activities :) "
!discordGo join out our friendly Discord server at: https://discord.gg/z5kQYey (Subs can even use this channel's emotes anywhere on discord by linking your Twitch account)
!instagramGo check out my Instagram for rare selfies and occasional pictures of Lottie: https://www.instagram.com/Benpai_pls/
!lurkI just want to say a hi and a thank you to all the lurkers for stopping by :)
!multihttps://multistre.am/benpai_pls/pinchy55/scruffmuff/layout6/
!play!play
!plsducc🦆
!RWTrying to route a category for Robot Wars: Extreme destruction :) play through all 8 stages in competition mode with no cheating :) it's a long one!
!shoutoutCheckout {args:0} over at https://twitch.tv/{args:0}
!smokebreakSmoke 'em if you got 'em 🚬
!socialTwitter: twitter.com/Benpai_pls Instagram: www.instagram.com/Benpai_pls/ Discord: discord.gg/z5kQYey / benpai#6076 Speedrun: www.speedrun.com/benpai
!socialsTwitter: twitter.com/Benpai_pls Instagram: www.instagram.com/Benpai_pls/ Discord: discord.gg/z5kQYey / benpai#6076 Speedrun: www.speedrun.com/benpai
!speedrunGo check out my Speedrun personal bests over at https://www.speedrun.com/benpai
!subscribeFor only 4.99 at twitch.tv/benpai_Pls/subscribe you can subscribe to me and get the ability to join the party of the PAI PALS in any stream on twitch! You'll also gain access to the sub only role on the Discord server meaning you get those sick emotes anywhere on discord!
!tournamentFollow https://www.twitch.tv/speedgaming4 to watch the tournament race that I'm in :) Next race is scheduled to start at 7PM UTC (8PM BST / 3PM EST / 5AM AEST) 19-20/09/2019 BabyRage
!twitterGo check out my Twitter for occasional posts and opinions: https://twitter.com/Benpai_pls
!youtubeGo check out any offline PB's at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLUV8nz4IJu-Ueyx-nXJFLw
benpaiHeybenpaiYo {touser}
benpaiYobenpaiYo {touser}
HeyGuysbenpaiYo {touser}
lottiebenpaiW
PrideLionHeyPrideLionHey {touser} ... I mean benpaiYo
VoHiYobenpaiYo {touser}
wifiYobenpaiYo {touser}